Directory

COURT OF APPEAL JUDGES
NAME DESIGNATION Email(@kehakiman.gov.my) TELEPHONE NUMBER
YA Dato' Suraya binti Othman Court of Appeal Judge 03-88803667
YA Dato' Rhodzariah binti Bujang Court of Appeal Judge 03-88803594
YA Datuk Stephen Chung Hian Guan Court of Appeal Judge 03-8880 3801
YA Datuk Hanipah binti Farikullah Court of Appeal Judge 03-8880 3653
YA Datuk Wira Kamaludin bin Md. Said Court of Appeal Judge kamaludin@kehakiman.gov.my
YA Datuk Lau Bee Lan Hakim Mahkamah Rayuan beelan@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 9409
YA Dato' Mohamad Zabidin bin Mohd Diah Hakim Mahkamah Rayuan zabidin@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 9402
YA Datuk Yew Jen Kie Hakim Mahkamah Rayuan yewjenkie@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 9423
YA Datuk Nor Bee binti Ariffin Hakim Mahkamah Rayuan norbee@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 3559
YA Dato' Has Zanah binti Mehat Hakim Mahkamah Rayuan haszanah@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 3601
HAKIM MAHKAMAH RAYUAN
YA DATUK DR. HAJI HAMID SULTAN BIN ABU BACKER
NAME DESIGNATION Email(@kehakiman.gov.my) TELEPHONE NUMBER
YA Datuk Dr Haji Hamid Sultan bin Abu Backer Court of Appeal Judge hamidsultan@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 3737
Norpipah Ibrahim Secretary to YA Datuk Dr Haji Hamid Sultan bin Abu Backer norpipah.su@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 3737
Ahmad Izuddin Fajri Fakrullah Research Officer to YA Datuk Dr Haji Hamid Sultan bin Abu Backer ahmadizuddin@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804047
Mohamad Zakaria Saad Orderly attached to YA Datuk Dr Haji Hamid Sultan bin Abu Backer 03-8880 4192
Ahmad Hilmi Bin Abdullah Odeli kepada YA Datuk Dr. Haji Hamid Sultan Bin Abu Backer 03-88804192
YA DATO' UMI KALTHUM BINTI ABDUL MAJID
NAME DESIGNATION Email(@kehakiman.gov.my) TELEPHONE NUMBER
YA Dato' Umi Kalthum binti Abdul Majid Court of Appeal Judge umikalthum@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88803751
Nor Hidayah Hasan Secretary to YA Dato' Umi Kalthum binti Abdul Majid hidayah.su@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88803751
Muhammad Iskandar Zainol Research Officer to YA Dato' Umi Kalthum binti Abdul Majid iskandarzainol@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804052
Mohd Ridzaudin Mohd Noh Orderly attached to YA Dato' Umi Kalthum binti Abdul Majid 03-88803922
YA DATO' AHMADI BIN HAJI ASNAWI
NAME DESIGNATION Email(@kehakiman.gov.my) TELEPHONE NUMBER
YA Dato' Ahmadi bin Haji Asnawi Court of Appeal Judge ahmadi@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88803607

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF REGISTRAR
Federal Court of Malaysia, Istana Kehakiman,
Precint 3, 62506 Putrajaya, Malaysia.

Tel 03 8880 3500
Fax 03 8880 3886
Email webmaster@kehakiman.gov.my

    

qr code

Now you can browse Official Website of Chief Registrar's Office Federal Court of Malaysia mobile version via Smartphone with official website QR Code

 

Best viewed using latest browser with resolution 1024 x 768 pixel.