Pejabat Pendaftaran (MT Jenayah)

×

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /var/www/html/kl/includes/menu.inc).

PEJABAT PENDAFTARAN MAHKAMAH TINGGI JENAYAH KUALA LUMPUR

ARAS 1, SAYAP KANAN, KOMPLEKS MAHKAMAH KUALA LUMPUR

 

Unit Hakim Pengurus

 

 

 

 

Tn. Raja Shahril Anuar Bin Raja Baniamin(TP)

 

03-6209 4591

 

rajashahril@kehakiman.gov.my

Tn. Mahyudin bin Mohmad Som (Timbalan Pendaftar)

 

03-6209 4259

 

mahyudin@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn. Catherine Nicholas (Timbalan Pendaftar)

 

03-6209 4154

 

catherine@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn. Farah Azura binti Mohd Saad (PKP)

 

03-6209 4594

 

farahazura@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn. Khalijah binti Mohd Khalid (PKP)

 

03-6209 4629

 

khalijahmk@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn Azlinda binti Ahmad Sharif (PKP)

 

03-6209 4374

 

azlinda@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn. Norazihah binti Asmuni

 

03-6209 4593

 

norazihah@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn Maryam Jamielah binti Hj Ab Manaff (PKP)

 

03-6209 4592

 

maryamjamielah@kehakiman.gov.my

 

 

 

 

 

Unit Penyelidikan Aras 3 Tengah

 

 

 

 

Datin Fadzlin Suraya binti Dato’ Mohd. Suah(TP)

 

03-6209 4262

 

fadzlinsuraya@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn. Sharifah Muhaymin binti Abd Khalib (PKP)

 

03-6209 4509

 

muhaymin@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn. Tee Yee Khuan (PKP)

 

03-6209 4278

 

teeyeekhuan@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn. Fatin Afiqah binti Mohamed Shah (PKP)

 

03-6209 4267

 

fatinafiqah@kehakaiman.gov.my

 

 

 

 

 

Pendaftaran Jenayah

 

 

 

 

Pn. Fauziah bt. Baharudin (Pemb. Tad. Kanan)

 

03-6209 4597

 

fauziahb@kehakiman.gov.my

En. Lim Chin Hau (Jurubahasa)

 

03-6209 4596

 

chinhau@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn Foong Pei Xian (Jurubahasa)

 

 

 

peixian@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn. Suzana bt. Jismit (PTUU)

 

03-6209 4601

 

jsuzana@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn. Mazlina bt. Azim (PTUU)

 

03-6209 4601

 

mazliana@kehakiman.gov.my

En. Haris Fadzila bin Mothar (PTUU)

 

03-6209 4606

 

haris@kehakiman.gov.my

En. Amin Rafiq bin Badrul Amin (PTUU)

 

03-6209 4606

 

rafiq@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn. Haslin bt. Kamarudin (PTUU)

 

03-6209 4605

 

haslin@kehakiman.gov.my

Pn. Siti Radiah binti Md Taib (PTUU)

 

03-6209 4599

 

sitiradiah@kehakiman.gov.my

En. Mohd Mohsein b. Osman (Pemb. Operasi)

 

03-6209 4604

 

mohsein@kehakiman.gov.my         

En. Che Hazua Bin Che Hamid (Pemb. Operasi)

 

 

 

hazua@kehakiman.gov.my

En. Mohd Yazid bin Mohd Yusof (Pemb. Operasi)

 

 

 

 

En. Zul Nizan b. Dul Karim (Pemb. Operasi)

 

 

 

 

 

Malay