Warna Tema        
Saiz Tulisan -A A +A
 

PEJABAT PENDAFTARAN, MAHKAMAH RAYUAN MALAYSIA
NAMA JAWATAN Email(@kehakiman.gov.my) NO. TELEFON
Rahasbiah binti Abd Rahman Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang (L29) rahasbiah@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 4178
Nurhaizan Binti Abdul Rahman Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang (L29) nurhaizan@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804055
SHELA BINTI RASIP Setiausaha Pejabat (N29) shela.su@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804045
Lily Elina Binti Hassim Setiausaha Pejabat (N29) lilyelina@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 3521
Mazliza Bt Mohd Abu Bakar Jurubahasa (LA 29) mazliza@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804070
Noor Aiza Binti Bakthiar Setiausaha Pejabat (N29) nooraiza.su@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 4045
Dayang Mas Ayu Nilawati Jurubahasa (LA 29) nilawati@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88803974
Puvaneswary A/P Marimuthu Jurubahasa (LA 29) puvanesvary@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804085
Melia Bt Musliman Jurubahasa (LA29) melia@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804260
Noor Safura Bt Mazlan Jurubahasa (LA 29) safura@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804224
Arul Periya A/P Selvaraj Jurubahasa (LA 29) arulperiya@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804076
Faizah Binti Saad Jurubahasa (LA 29) faizahsaad@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804238
Quah Yong Ping Jurubahasa (LA 29) quahyoongping@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804243
Nurul Hafizah Shafika binti Saad Jurubahasa (LA 29) shafika@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88803808
Puteri Nilamnadia Binti Abdullah Jurubahasa (LA 29) nilamnadia@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804161
AHMAD HUZAIMI BIN ALI Jurubahasa LA29 (KUP) huzaimi@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804142
SATWANT KAUR A/P BHAGWAN SINGH Jurubahasa (LA 22) satwant@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804149
Azman Bin Asri Jurubahasa (LA22) azmanasri@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804083
Zaitun Binti Ali Pembantu Tadbir Undang-Undang (L22) zaitun@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804069
Mohamad Haniff Bin Mokhtar Pembantu Tadbir Undang-Undang (L22) haniff@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804101